Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/23/18
It was extremely helpful and I feel so much better after my visit! Thank you!
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr. Brotzman and his staff are awesome. Friendly, courteous, and knowledgable.
Erick U.
Submitted 06/28/18
Moderate wait time. Very competent and compassionate PA.
Logan K.
Submitted 06/06/18
Jacob was great, went above and beyond in helping me understand my situation
Janie G.
Submitted 06/03/18
Great experience. Was able to get in very fast. Jarred and Dr. Brotzman and all of the staff were awesome. Highly recommend.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/03/18
I saw the P.A. and he was very informative, professional and knowledgeable.
Katie S.
Submitted 05/13/18
The office is well laid out and welcoming; the staff is friendly and helpful; and Dr. Brotzman knows his stuff. I’m very happy with this practice.
Vanessa Jo P.
Submitted 05/08/18
It Was A Great Experience From My Making Of The Appointment To The Seeing Of The Dr. To The X-Rays, To The Explanation Of All Thats Involved With My Situation, From The Front To The Back It Was Professional And The People Was Great. I Would Recommend This Practice Highly.
Clarice B.
Submitted 05/02/18
This is a very warm and welcoming office. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the medical support staff, to Dr. Brotzman was very accommodating and professional.
Pame S.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr BROTZMAN is the best. He has cared for my family through several injuries and is a pro. He literally wrote the book on how to do what he does!
Connie K.
Submitted 04/08/18
My family have been patients of Dr Brotzman for years and highly recommend him and his staff.
Mary T.
Submitted 03/09/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Brotzman for years. I am grateful for the time, patience and care Dr. Brotzman and his staff have provided, and I am very fortunate to have found such a wonderful doctor!
Lara P.
Submitted 08/15/16
Dr. Brotzman is the BEST!!! I have been seeing him for the past 16 years for my knees and i have always had a wonderful experience with him. Dr. Brotzman really listens to his patients