Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

47 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene P.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Brotzman and his staff were all so kind and knowledgeable- having an injury isn’t fun, so having people who care and listen makes it a little better! Thank you!
Marc M.
Submitted 02/20/19
First time dealing with website, but so far so good.
Jenny D.
Submitted 01/20/19
Great overall experience...my first time to visit this office after a foot fracture... everyone was so professional and friendly from beginning to end...no wait time for my appt when I got to the office and Dr Brotzman gave great care regarding treatment options for my foot
Gilbert L.
Submitted 01/13/19
I think first impressions are important. This was my first visit to Dr. Brotzmans. From the receptionist to the Doctor, everyone was friendly, polite, and professional!
Amy C.
Submitted 01/08/19
I was referred to Dr Brotzman by a friend after a trip to urgent care showed I fractured my fibula. My friend kept saying “he’s the best” over and over again and I soon realized she wasn’t exaggerating. Everyone is super friendly, extremely professional, highly trained and the office energy is very welcoming and cozy. Five stars all day long from me :)
Renee B.
Submitted 11/24/18
Prompt, comprehensive and professional experience!
George Kenny T.
Submitted 10/07/18
Good so far , the treatments for my knees to come here in the next month .... reserve final judgement until then
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/04/18
I was referred to Dr. Brotzman and he was the 4th doctor I went to for his opinion. I was never satisfied, trusting or comfortable with the other physicians. Dr. Brotzman was right on top of my situation having AVN. I first saw Jennifer, PA then Jarrod, PA and they were both extremely knowledgeable, explained everything with xrays in hand in it’s entirety and going over every detail and not hurried. I then felt so much better knowing exactly what has happened and explaining exactly what type of surgery I needed. Dr. Brotzman, his PA’s, xray tech, MA’s and all office staff were never in a hurry and always ready to help in any way possible. The only problem I have with Dr. Brotzman is.... I wish I had found him long ago!! I left his office today feeling relieved, relaxed, ready to proceed and hopefully seeing an end to the pain I have!! Thank you Dr. Brotzman and staff.
Sylvia P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Everyone was super nice. Jarrod was attentive, informative, and listened to my concerns.
Kara K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Met all of my needs and had answers to my questions. Explained everything in detail. Nice and funny guy!
Jamie F.
Submitted 08/28/18
So impressed with the care and atttention from Dr. Brotzman and his stafff! Everyone was so kind and caring and made me feel very comfortable Within a few days of the recommended treatment I’m now pain free and so happy I chose this team!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/24/18
A very good experience and the appt was on time.
Dr. Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Brotzmen and his staff are friendly, organized and caring. Dr.Brotzmen is an amazing surgeon. He fixed my right foot after I had a Jones Fracture. I am like new now. I broke my finger and he sent me to a specialist to repair it but I would have loved to had him work on my finger because he is a Docterd who really caress I highly recommend Dr.Brotzman.
Brittney E.
Submitted 07/27/18
Friendly environment & staff, very clear communication from the front desk all the way to Dr. B- I feel great I took my injury to the team.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/23/18
It was extremely helpful and I feel so much better after my visit! Thank you!
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr. Brotzman and his staff are awesome. Friendly, courteous, and knowledgable.
Erick U.
Submitted 06/28/18
Moderate wait time. Very competent and compassionate PA.
Logan K.
Submitted 06/06/18
Jacob was great, went above and beyond in helping me understand my situation
Janie G.
Submitted 06/03/18
Great experience. Was able to get in very fast. Jarred and Dr. Brotzman and all of the staff were awesome. Highly recommend.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/03/18
I saw the P.A. and he was very informative, professional and knowledgeable.