Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
I saw Jennifer on Friday and very happy with my experience there. The facility was nice and everyone was quite friendly. I felt heard and taken care of.
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Great medical service from friendly staff!!
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Great staff and amazing doctor!
Catherine H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Enjoyed my experience.
Derrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Brotzman offered a personalized, In-depth review and even chased me into the lot to help with references for an unrelated issue.
Floyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
received injections in both knees. Pain is much better. Staff was very helpful and provided me with x rays to give to next Dr for a possible total knee replacement.
Stacy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I am very happy to have had Dr. Brotzman as my surgeon. I had surgery to repair my knee and it was wonderful to be taken care of so very well. His office and staff are wonderful also. Thank you!
Shawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Shawn W Absolutely Amazing! Long story short, I went to DR. B for a consultation on stem cell therapy for a torn rotator cuff, and as a second opinion for surgical options. Not only was he extremely kind and helpful when explaining everything, he even helped me navigate shoulder surgeons and literally called the surgeon for me and spoke to the him while I was sitting there, helping me to schedule the procedure. He also was able to fit me in a very tight timeline even though at this point he wasn't going to receive any additional business from me anytime soon. I will be using him in the near future for a stem cell treatment though, but I can't express my gratitude enough. Not only is he incredibly intelligent, he's genuinely a great human being, and a perfect example of someone who's the salt of the earth!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Everyone was very kind and professional. I went to Dr. Brotzman for a second opinion on ankle surgery that had been recommended by another doctor. He agreed with the first doctor and highly praised him, which increased my confidence in both doctors.
Anita R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Brotzman is very personable and knowledgeable and takes his time in talking to you and ensuring you understand your condition. He answers all of your questions. He is very down to earth and wants to make sure you live a quality life.
C Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Awesome!!! Great office and staff. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience. Great staff that was incredibly knowledgable and explained everything clearly.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
I have been seeing Dr Brotzman for over 5 years now. He and his assistant are all top-level medical personnel, courteous and fun to be around. They have deep knowledge of their profession and it shows. I am greatly appreciative of their expertise and how they help you understand what is happening with your knees and other joints. Thank you to all there!
Erin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Love this practice , efficient, friendly and professional!!!
KAILAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
FRIENDLY PA AND STAFF. THEY TOOK CARE OF MY KNEE PAIN NICELY.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff were professional and attentive. Appointment was right on time. I also needed X-Rays that were done on site and didn’t have to run all over town to another medical facility to get them. Jennifer gave me my injections and was a real sweetheart. It was a pleasure Dr Brotzman.
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
I Could Not Have Been Treated More Graciously And Professional. From The Beginning Of Scheduling On The Phone To The Initial Checking In Thru The Exam, Consultation, Diagnosis, Treatment And Checking Out. Dr Brotzman And His Staff Are Incredibly Awesome. I Would Recomend Him And His Practice Highly To Family And Friends.Thank You Vanessa Jo Park
Shawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
jennifer was very pleasant, informative and helpful. thank you!
Jana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. B has performed 4 surgeries on my wrists and foot. I have never been more impressed or happy with a doctor. He's the best there is!
Teresia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.