Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Timely and professional
Yvonne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
The whole staff is Friendly. The wait time was quick.
Anurima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
It was great.
TERESA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Really happy with my visit. The Dr. explained the process that he would be doing and what I can expect from surgery. Left the office knowing the plan and what I could expect.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Brotzman is a real pro. He is an accomplished athlete himself so he closely identifies with our needs. There is no need to look any further. Don’t run a red light. Go on, go see him!
Shannan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
This place is beautiful and the staff was so welcoming. My consultation with Dr. Brotzman was great he was very informative and helpful. The outstanding customer service I received makes my excited for my upcoming procedure because they truly care about my overall health. Outstanding job thank you
Megan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
The staff was great! My consultation with Dr. Brotzman was superb. He was by far the most thorough knee doctor I have seen in my 13+ years of having knee issues.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Rachel White is a great addition to your staff!!!! She is very professional, has a great "bedside manner" and very efficient in her work. Looking forward to seeing her again! JN
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Brotzman is great! He has an awesome bedside manner and was easy to talk to when describing my problem. He quickly figured out what had been bothering me for over two months. Hopefully, I won’t need surgery after physical therapy.
Cecelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
I have visited Dr. Brotzman's office twice and both visits were very pleasant. The staff were helpful and friendly. Dr. Brotzman did an amazing job explaining the procedure and any questions I had. I am glad my doctor referred him for my upcoming surgery. I feel very confidant I will receive the best care available. He is very knowledgeable and professional in my opinion. I don't think I could have asked for a better surgeon.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Always professional and really listened to where I was telling them my problems were. Cannot recommend them enough
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Brotzman explained the surgery in a way that I understood and answered my questions. I was very pleased. He seems to be very kind and caring.
Megan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
It was nice when the doctors listen to you. They did a great job making sure your comfortable when draining and giving an injection. Thoroughly went through treatment plans and options.
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
I'm confident I'll get this injury behind me with Dr. Brotzman's help.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
I really felt like Jennifer listened to my concerns and gave me multiple options for treatment. It was really refreshing! Thank you so much!
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
He was really professional, and really good at explaining also his team is awesome !
Wes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Brotzman actually spent time with me and wasn't rushing from patient to patient. He took his time. His staff is fantastic! Unlike the cattle herding experience at other doctors offices.
Chad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. Informative, quick action and friendly.
Brooke D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Friendly service and Dr. Brotzman was very knowledgeable and great at explaining everything!
John W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/19
I visited Dr. Brotzman for some advice and guidance regarding my insertional achilles tendonitis and struggles with achilles heel spurs. Dr. Brotzman answered all of my questions and helped me determine my next best steps.