Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
So impressed with the care and atttention from Dr. Brotzman and his stafff! Everyone was so kind and caring and made me feel very comfortable Within a few days of the recommended treatment I’m now pain free and so happy I chose this team!
Phyllis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
A very good experience and the appt was on time.
Dr. Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Brotzmen and his staff are friendly, organized and caring. Dr.Brotzmen is an amazing surgeon. He fixed my right foot after I had a Jones Fracture. I am like new now. I broke my finger and he sent me to a specialist to repair it but I would have loved to had him work on my finger because he is a Docterd who really caress I highly recommend Dr.Brotzman.
Brittney E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Friendly environment & staff, very clear communication from the front desk all the way to Dr. B- I feel great I took my injury to the team.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
It was extremely helpful and I feel so much better after my visit! Thank you!
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr. Brotzman and his staff are awesome. Friendly, courteous, and knowledgable.
Erick U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Moderate wait time. Very competent and compassionate PA.
Logan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Jacob was great, went above and beyond in helping me understand my situation
Janie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/18
Great experience. Was able to get in very fast. Jarred and Dr. Brotzman and all of the staff were awesome. Highly recommend.
Lisa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/18
I saw the P.A. and he was very informative, professional and knowledgeable.
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/18
The office is well laid out and welcoming; the staff is friendly and helpful; and Dr. Brotzman knows his stuff. I’m very happy with this practice.
Vanessa Jo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
It Was A Great Experience From My Making Of The Appointment To The Seeing Of The Dr. To The X-Rays, To The Explanation Of All Thats Involved With My Situation, From The Front To The Back It Was Professional And The People Was Great. I Would Recommend This Practice Highly.
Clarice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
This is a very warm and welcoming office. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the medical support staff, to Dr. Brotzman was very accommodating and professional.
Pame S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr BROTZMAN is the best. He has cared for my family through several injuries and is a pro. He literally wrote the book on how to do what he does!
Connie K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/18
My family have been patients of Dr Brotzman for years and highly recommend him and his staff.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Brotzman for years. I am grateful for the time, patience and care Dr. Brotzman and his staff have provided, and I am very fortunate to have found such a wonderful doctor!
Lara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/16
Dr. Brotzman is the BEST!!! I have been seeing him for the past 16 years for my knees and i have always had a wonderful experience with him. Dr. Brotzman really listens to his patients