Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

90 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Happy with my appointment and everything went smooth.
Jonathan K.
Submitted 09/07/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Scott M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Front desk staff, techs, PA Jennifer and Dr. Brotzman were all incredibly nice and thorough. My appointment never felt rushed, yet it was very efficient. Best off, my fear that all orthos are interested in is cutting was unfounded. He provided recommendations to stay active and sent me on my way. Planning to make another appointment for a wrist injury.
John S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Quick and efficient office visit. No nonsense approach. Very friendly staff.
Roy P.
Submitted 08/02/20
The environment had a welcoming vibe and the staff were down-to-earth yet professional. Dr. Brotzman and his staff were swift with their service (no beating around the bush) and made sure the I (the patient) was kept in the loop for the whole process and execution of treatment. If anything, the peace of mind I received the day I went was all I needed to feel confident and happy that my broken ankle was in good hands.
Ruben H.
Submitted 07/30/20
All ways a nice experience. Super friendly!
Gabriel T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Always great information and professionalism
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/13/20
The staff was very pleasant. The office is very clean and comfortable. Most importantly I felt like the provider I saw was very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns.
Jessie S.
Submitted 05/03/20
The best
Sharee W.
Submitted 04/26/20
All of the staff I dealt with were very personable, yet professional. I appreciated the thoroughness of my exam and questions regarding my medical history. The procedure recommended by the doctor is new but he explained it and offered supporting articles and information. The entire office strictly adhered to COVID19 procedures.
Juanita S.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Brotzman was kind, informative and professional. He gave me options and answered all of my questions in a straightforward manner, which I appreciated. I was 100% satisfied with the services I received and would highly recommend him.
Katie R.
Submitted 04/16/20
Awesome experience. Love that x-rays were completed on site and the precautions taken with COVID
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Brotzman and his staff made it so easy to have knee surgery. I was very hesitant as I heard so many horror stories, but just meeting Dr. Brotzman put me at ease. He’s personable and professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you Katelyn also in Physical Therapy who has me up and almost running in only a few weeks!
Steven B.
Submitted 03/16/20
I saw Jennifer on Friday and very happy with my experience there. The facility was nice and everyone was quite friendly. I felt heard and taken care of.
Mike B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great medical service from friendly staff!!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 03/15/20
Great staff and amazing doctor!
Catherine H.
Submitted 02/23/20
Enjoyed my experience.
Derrick H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Brotzman offered a personalized, In-depth review and even chased me into the lot to help with references for an unrelated issue.
Floyd M.
Submitted 02/18/20
received injections in both knees. Pain is much better. Staff was very helpful and provided me with x rays to give to next Dr for a possible total knee replacement.
Stacy V.
Submitted 02/12/20
I am very happy to have had Dr. Brotzman as my surgeon. I had surgery to repair my knee and it was wonderful to be taken care of so very well. His office and staff are wonderful also. Thank you!