Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

82 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie S.
Submitted 05/03/20
The best
Sharee W.
Submitted 04/26/20
All of the staff I dealt with were very personable, yet professional. I appreciated the thoroughness of my exam and questions regarding my medical history. The procedure recommended by the doctor is new but he explained it and offered supporting articles and information. The entire office strictly adhered to COVID19 procedures.
Juanita S.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Brotzman was kind, informative and professional. He gave me options and answered all of my questions in a straightforward manner, which I appreciated. I was 100% satisfied with the services I received and would highly recommend him.
Katie R.
Submitted 04/16/20
Awesome experience. Love that x-rays were completed on site and the precautions taken with COVID
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Brotzman and his staff made it so easy to have knee surgery. I was very hesitant as I heard so many horror stories, but just meeting Dr. Brotzman put me at ease. He’s personable and professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you Katelyn also in Physical Therapy who has me up and almost running in only a few weeks!
Steven B.
Submitted 03/16/20
I saw Jennifer on Friday and very happy with my experience there. The facility was nice and everyone was quite friendly. I felt heard and taken care of.
Mike B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great medical service from friendly staff!!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 03/15/20
Great staff and amazing doctor!
Catherine H.
Submitted 02/23/20
Enjoyed my experience.
Derrick H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Brotzman offered a personalized, In-depth review and even chased me into the lot to help with references for an unrelated issue.
Floyd M.
Submitted 02/18/20
received injections in both knees. Pain is much better. Staff was very helpful and provided me with x rays to give to next Dr for a possible total knee replacement.
Stacy V.
Submitted 02/12/20
I am very happy to have had Dr. Brotzman as my surgeon. I had surgery to repair my knee and it was wonderful to be taken care of so very well. His office and staff are wonderful also. Thank you!
Shawn W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Shawn W Absolutely Amazing! Long story short, I went to DR. B for a consultation on stem cell therapy for a torn rotator cuff, and as a second opinion for surgical options. Not only was he extremely kind and helpful when explaining everything, he even helped me navigate shoulder surgeons and literally called the surgeon for me and spoke to the him while I was sitting there, helping me to schedule the procedure. He also was able to fit me in a very tight timeline even though at this point he wasn't going to receive any additional business from me anytime soon. I will be using him in the near future for a stem cell treatment though, but I can't express my gratitude enough. Not only is he incredibly intelligent, he's genuinely a great human being, and a perfect example of someone who's the salt of the earth!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/28/20
Everyone was very kind and professional. I went to Dr. Brotzman for a second opinion on ankle surgery that had been recommended by another doctor. He agreed with the first doctor and highly praised him, which increased my confidence in both doctors.
Anita R.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Brotzman is very personable and knowledgeable and takes his time in talking to you and ensuring you understand your condition. He answers all of your questions. He is very down to earth and wants to make sure you live a quality life.
C Wayne S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Awesome!!! Great office and staff. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff
ANDREW B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience. Great staff that was incredibly knowledgable and explained everything clearly.
John H.
Submitted 11/24/19
I have been seeing Dr Brotzman for over 5 years now. He and his assistant are all top-level medical personnel, courteous and fun to be around. They have deep knowledge of their profession and it shows. I am greatly appreciative of their expertise and how they help you understand what is happening with your knees and other joints. Thank you to all there!
Erin T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Love this practice , efficient, friendly and professional!!!
KAILAS G.
Submitted 11/09/19
FRIENDLY PA AND STAFF. THEY TOOK CARE OF MY KNEE PAIN NICELY.