Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

52 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannan R.
Submitted 08/12/19
This place is beautiful and the staff was so welcoming. My consultation with Dr. Brotzman was great he was very informative and helpful. The outstanding customer service I received makes my excited for my upcoming procedure because they truly care about my overall health. Outstanding job thank you
Megan G.
Submitted 07/29/19
The staff was great! My consultation with Dr. Brotzman was superb. He was by far the most thorough knee doctor I have seen in my 13+ years of having knee issues.
John N.
Submitted 07/22/19
Rachel White is a great addition to your staff!!!! She is very professional, has a great "bedside manner" and very efficient in her work. Looking forward to seeing her again! JN
Maria S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Brotzman is great! He has an awesome bedside manner and was easy to talk to when describing my problem. He quickly figured out what had been bothering me for over two months. Hopefully, I won’t need surgery after physical therapy.
Cecelia C.
Submitted 07/17/19
I have visited Dr. Brotzman's office twice and both visits were very pleasant. The staff were helpful and friendly. Dr. Brotzman did an amazing job explaining the procedure and any questions I had. I am glad my doctor referred him for my upcoming surgery. I feel very confidant I will receive the best care available. He is very knowledgeable and professional in my opinion. I don't think I could have asked for a better surgeon.
Christina J.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always professional and really listened to where I was telling them my problems were. Cannot recommend them enough
Linda C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Brotzman explained the surgery in a way that I understood and answered my questions. I was very pleased. He seems to be very kind and caring.
Megan D.
Submitted 06/10/19
It was nice when the doctors listen to you. They did a great job making sure your comfortable when draining and giving an injection. Thoroughly went through treatment plans and options.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/03/19
I'm confident I'll get this injury behind me with Dr. Brotzman's help.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/26/19
I really felt like Jennifer listened to my concerns and gave me multiple options for treatment. It was really refreshing! Thank you so much!
Laura R.
Submitted 05/25/19
He was really professional, and really good at explaining also his team is awesome !
Wes P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Brotzman actually spent time with me and wasn't rushing from patient to patient. He took his time. His staff is fantastic! Unlike the cattle herding experience at other doctors offices.
Chad M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. Informative, quick action and friendly.
Brooke D.
Submitted 05/18/19
Friendly service and Dr. Brotzman was very knowledgeable and great at explaining everything!
John W.
Submitted 05/12/19
I visited Dr. Brotzman for some advice and guidance regarding my insertional achilles tendonitis and struggles with achilles heel spurs. Dr. Brotzman answered all of my questions and helped me determine my next best steps.
Kelly C.
Submitted 05/06/19
The service was timely and thorough, making sure all my questions were answered
Bill B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Brotzman and his team made my son feel at ease and comfortable during an in-office examination of his knee. During the car ride there my 14 year old son was scared but once we entered the office he felt at home. Literally. The office is built into an old house and has been remodeled with comfortable furniture and is decorated like a relaxing home. We never felt like Dr. Brotzman or his staff were in a rush to move onto the next patient but rather gave us the time we needed. I had a strong sense that Dr. Brotzman wouldn’t do anything to my son that he wouldn’t do to his own son. Thank you for giving us a very helpful and pleasant experience!
Lucinda W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone was very helpful and listened to what was really bothering me. Thank you.
Tony M.
Submitted 04/27/19
An amazing doctor down-to-earth honest and would tell you and ask you how he can help you I would highly recommend is doctor if you are in serious pain
Nicholas O.
Submitted 03/26/19
Explained everything to me that I needed to know for the surgery and answered all my questions!