Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

101 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Great
Tricia S.
Submitted 05/23/21
As a new patient and healthcare worker myself, I thought Dr. Brotzman and his staff were very informative and provided excellent care and understanding of my current situation. I would highly recommend his office to anyone in need of a orthopedic surgeon!!
Chinyere O.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very time efficient.
Mary R.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very impressed with staff and quick professional service
Lou L.
Submitted 12/24/20
Awesome
Letitia S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Love the warmth and attention every person took to make sure I was taken care of.
Judy F.
Submitted 12/04/20
From the time my appointment was made until I left the office, everything was very good--friendly, professional, competent. I would recommend this office, and will return.
Travis H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Brockman and his PA both are very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Erin A.
Submitted 11/14/20
Having trust in a doctor is top priority for me and Dr. Brotzman earned mine!
Steven G.
Submitted 11/01/20
Saw Dr Brotzman to diagnose some ankle and knee pain. All around fantastic team, including the Doc himself. Agree with his diagnosis, and began some Physical Therapy soon after. My only complaint is his schedule is booked up for ~3 weeks typically, so had to wait and awhile to get in a visit. To me that says he is an in-demand and sought after professional.
Sean G.
Submitted 10/10/20
Excellent truly knowledgeable service! X-rays on site, Dr. Brotzman really knows his field, and the staff, PA, and techs are really great. Appreciate everyone taking COVID concerns seriously as well.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Happy with my appointment and everything went smooth.
Jonathan K.
Submitted 09/07/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Scott M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Front desk staff, techs, PA Jennifer and Dr. Brotzman were all incredibly nice and thorough. My appointment never felt rushed, yet it was very efficient. Best off, my fear that all orthos are interested in is cutting was unfounded. He provided recommendations to stay active and sent me on my way. Planning to make another appointment for a wrist injury.
John S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Quick and efficient office visit. No nonsense approach. Very friendly staff.
Roy P.
Submitted 08/02/20
The environment had a welcoming vibe and the staff were down-to-earth yet professional. Dr. Brotzman and his staff were swift with their service (no beating around the bush) and made sure the I (the patient) was kept in the loop for the whole process and execution of treatment. If anything, the peace of mind I received the day I went was all I needed to feel confident and happy that my broken ankle was in good hands.
Ruben H.
Submitted 07/30/20
All ways a nice experience. Super friendly!
Gabriel T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Always great information and professionalism
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/13/20
The staff was very pleasant. The office is very clean and comfortable. Most importantly I felt like the provider I saw was very knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns.
Jessie S.
Submitted 05/03/20
The best