S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Renee B.
Submitted 11/24/18
Prompt, comprehensive and professional experience!
George Kenny T.
Submitted 10/07/18
Good so far , the treatments for my knees to come here in the next month .... reserve final judgement until then
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/04/18
I was referred to Dr. Brotzman and he was the 4th doctor I went to for his opinion. I was never satisfied, trusting or comfortable with the other physicians. Dr. Brotzman was right on top of my situation having AVN. I first saw Jennifer, PA then Jarrod, PA and they were both extremely knowledgeable, explained everything with xrays in hand in it’s entirety and going over every detail and not hurried. I then felt so much better knowing exactly what has happened and explaining exactly what type of surgery I needed. Dr. Brotzman, his PA’s, xray tech, MA’s and all office staff were never in a hurry and always ready to help in any way possible. The only problem I have with Dr. Brotzman is.... I wish I had found him long ago!! I left his office today feeling relieved, relaxed, ready to proceed and hopefully seeing an end to the pain I have!! Thank you Dr. Brotzman and staff.
Sylvia P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Everyone was super nice. Jarrod was attentive, informative, and listened to my concerns.
Kara K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Met all of my needs and had answers to my questions. Explained everything in detail. Nice and funny guy!
Jamie F.
Submitted 08/28/18
So impressed with the care and atttention from Dr. Brotzman and his stafff! Everyone was so kind and caring and made me feel very comfortable Within a few days of the recommended treatment I’m now pain free and so happy I chose this team!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 08/24/18
A very good experience and the appt was on time.
Dr. Cynthia L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Brotzmen and his staff are friendly, organized and caring. Dr.Brotzmen is an amazing surgeon. He fixed my right foot after I had a Jones Fracture. I am like new now. I broke my finger and he sent me to a specialist to repair it but I would have loved to had him work on my finger because he is a Docterd who really caress I highly recommend Dr.Brotzman.
Brittney E.
Submitted 07/27/18
Friendly environment & staff, very clear communication from the front desk all the way to Dr. B- I feel great I took my injury to the team.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/23/18
It was extremely helpful and I feel so much better after my visit! Thank you!
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr. Brotzman and his staff are awesome. Friendly, courteous, and knowledgable.
Erick U.
Submitted 06/28/18
Moderate wait time. Very competent and compassionate PA.
Logan K.
Submitted 06/06/18
Jacob was great, went above and beyond in helping me understand my situation
Janie G.
Submitted 06/03/18
Great experience. Was able to get in very fast. Jarred and Dr. Brotzman and all of the staff were awesome. Highly recommend.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/03/18
I saw the P.A. and he was very informative, professional and knowledgeable.
Katie S.
Submitted 05/13/18
The office is well laid out and welcoming; the staff is friendly and helpful; and Dr. Brotzman knows his stuff. I’m very happy with this practice.
Vanessa Jo P.
Submitted 05/08/18
It Was A Great Experience From My Making Of The Appointment To The Seeing Of The Dr. To The X-Rays, To The Explanation Of All Thats Involved With My Situation, From The Front To The Back It Was Professional And The People Was Great. I Would Recommend This Practice Highly.
Clarice B.
Submitted 05/02/18
This is a very warm and welcoming office. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the medical support staff, to Dr. Brotzman was very accommodating and professional.
Pame S.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr BROTZMAN is the best. He has cared for my family through several injuries and is a pro. He literally wrote the book on how to do what he does!
Connie K.
Submitted 04/08/18
My family have been patients of Dr Brotzman for years and highly recommend him and his staff.
Location
Brotzman Sports Medicine
11652 Jollyville Road
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512-977-0000
Fax: 512-977-0020
Office Hours

Get in touch

512-977-0000