Testimonials & Reviews

S. Brent Brotzman, MD

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Austin, TX

69 total reviews

Dr. S. Brent Brotzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. S. Brent Brotzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita R.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Brotzman is very personable and knowledgeable and takes his time in talking to you and ensuring you understand your condition. He answers all of your questions. He is very down to earth and wants to make sure you live a quality life.
C Wayne S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Awesome!!! Great office and staff. Very courteous and knowledgeable staff
Shawn W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Absolutely Amazing! Long story short, I went to DR. B for a consultation on stem cell therapy for a torn rotator cuff, and as a second opinion for surgical options. Not only was he extremely kind and helpful when explaining everything, he even helped me navigate shoulder surgeons and literally called the surgeon for me and spoke to the him while I was sitting there, helping me to schedule the procedure. He also was able to fit me in a very tight timeline even though at this point he wasn't going to receive any additional business from me anytime soon. I will be using him in the near future for a stem cell treatment though, but I can't express my gratitude enough. Not only is he incredibly intelligent, he's genuinely a great human being, and a perfect example of someone who's the salt of the earth!
ANDREW B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great experience. Great staff that was incredibly knowledgable and explained everything clearly.
John H.
Submitted 11/24/19
I have been seeing Dr Brotzman for over 5 years now. He and his assistant are all top-level medical personnel, courteous and fun to be around. They have deep knowledge of their profession and it shows. I am greatly appreciative of their expertise and how they help you understand what is happening with your knees and other joints. Thank you to all there!
Erin T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Love this practice , efficient, friendly and professional!!!
KAILAS G.
Submitted 11/09/19
FRIENDLY PA AND STAFF. THEY TOOK CARE OF MY KNEE PAIN NICELY.
John A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff were professional and attentive. Appointment was right on time. I also needed X-Rays that were done on site and didn’t have to run all over town to another medical facility to get them. Jennifer gave me my injections and was a real sweetheart. It was a pleasure Dr Brotzman.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 11/01/19
I Could Not Have Been Treated More Graciously And Professional. From The Beginning Of Scheduling On The Phone To The Initial Checking In Thru The Exam, Consultation, Diagnosis, Treatment And Checking Out. Dr Brotzman And His Staff Are Incredibly Awesome. I Would Recomend Him And His Practice Highly To Family And Friends.Thank You Vanessa Jo Park
Shawn S.
Submitted 10/23/19
jennifer was very pleasant, informative and helpful. thank you!
Jana C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. B has performed 4 surgeries on my wrists and foot. I have never been more impressed or happy with a doctor. He's the best there is!
Teresia L.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Timely and professional
Yvonne F.
Submitted 10/06/19
The whole staff is Friendly. The wait time was quick.
Anurima M.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was great.
TERESA F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Really happy with my visit. The Dr. explained the process that he would be doing and what I can expect from surgery. Left the office knowing the plan and what I could expect.
George L.
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Brotzman is a real pro. He is an accomplished athlete himself so he closely identifies with our needs. There is no need to look any further. Don’t run a red light. Go on, go see him!
Shannan R.
Submitted 08/12/19
This place is beautiful and the staff was so welcoming. My consultation with Dr. Brotzman was great he was very informative and helpful. The outstanding customer service I received makes my excited for my upcoming procedure because they truly care about my overall health. Outstanding job thank you
Megan G.
Submitted 07/29/19
The staff was great! My consultation with Dr. Brotzman was superb. He was by far the most thorough knee doctor I have seen in my 13+ years of having knee issues.
John N.
Submitted 07/22/19
Rachel White is a great addition to your staff!!!! She is very professional, has a great "bedside manner" and very efficient in her work. Looking forward to seeing her again! JN